Calvi, charming small town on the Corsican coast, opens its doors to the festival on several sites in room or in open air, of the most beautiful Mediterranean beaches with the most trendy bars.

Calvi On The Rocks sounds the beauty island of eclectic melodies. Although largely electro, the festival offers a program with many accents, including hip hop, soul, funk and more. Besides its quality music, the event is known for its location on the beach and its beautiful scenery near the clear waters of the Mediterranean.

This event of electronic music and rock settles every summer during a few days on the beach of Calvi. In the early years, small artists from the international music scene were performing. With the growing fame of this festival, artists with greater fame occur there.

In addition, the festival also serves as a springboard for young artists or little-known artists.

This festival, installed on the beaches of Calvi every summer since 2003, welcomes many French and international artists. The festival featured artists such as Martin Solveig, Pedro Winter / Busy P, Breakbot, Yuksek, LCD Soundsystem, Flume, C2C, Arthur H and Phoenix.

The beaches and the idyllic summer season allow participants to enjoy the beaches, the sea and the bars while listening to the music.

Official website: Calvi on the rocks

Book

Our shore staff and crew are at your service to take your reservations or answer your questions.

In case of questions about our services or bout « la Dame », please use the form on our Contact page.

To make a reservation, use this form.

Calvi, charmante petite ville sur la côte corse, ouvre ses portes au festival sur plusieurs sites en salle ou en plein air, des plus belles plages méditerranéennes aux bars les plus branchés.

Calvi On The Rocks fait retentir l’Île de beauté de mélodies éclectiques. Bien qu’en grande partie électro, le festival s’offre une programmation aux nombreux accents, dont hip hop, soul, funk et plus encore. Outre sa musique de qualité, l’événement est connu pour son emplacement sur la plage et son décor magnifique près des eaux limpides de la Méditerranée.

Cet événement de musique électronique et rock s’installe chaque été pendant quelques jours sur la plage de Calvi. Les premières années, des petits artistes de la scène musicale internationale se produisaient. Avec la notoriété grandissante de ce festival, des artistes avec une plus grande renommée s’y produisent.

De plus, le festival sert également de tremplin pour de jeunes artistes ou des artistes peu connus.

Ce festival, installé sur les plages de Calvi chaque été depuis 2003, accueille bon nombre d’artistes français mais aussi internationaux. Le festival a vu défiler des artistes comme Martin Solveig, Pedro Winter/ Busy P, Breakbot, Yuksek, LCD Soundsystem, Flume, C2C, Arthur H ou encore Phoenix.

Les plages et le cadre idyllique en saison estivale permet aux participants de profiter des plages, de la mer et des bars tout en écoutant la musique.

Site officiel: Calvi on the rocks

Réservez

Notre personnel à terre ainsi que notre équipage sont à votre service pour prendre vos réservations ou répondre à vos questions.

Dans le cas de questions sur nos prestations ou sur la Dame, veuillez utiliser le formulaire qui se trouve dans notre page de Contact.

Pour faire une réservation, utilisez le formulaire ci-contre.